The End

It’s been a while since I’ve posted, I think maybe even over a year now. Before that it might have been 6 months or so.

Based on this, and seeing how I don’t really have much time to post anymore, I will lay this blog down to sleep.

I’ll keep it online since there’s some stuff some people have found useful, and if anything it’s a good way of seeing the progression from when I first started using 3D to some years down the line.

My websites will still be up, FredHuergo.com and Beauxdeen, so do keep in touch. :

-Fred

Guapo_SignOff

Leave a Reply

